Upcoming Events

Deacon Matthew Valles's Ordination and First Masses

Add Sat, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 14

Deacon Matthew Valles will be ordained a priest in St. John's Church of Bangor, ME at 10:00am on Sat, Jun 29. He will celebrate his first Masses offered at St. Columbkille's Parish on Jul 13/14.

READ MORE

Eucharistic Procession

Add Sat, Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM

Starts at St. Columbkille Church with Opening Hymn and Prayer followed by Homily and Procession and Rosary processes to Fatima Shrine for Exposition, Benediction and Final Prayers and Closing Hymn.

READ MORE

Brighton Farmers Market

Add Wed, Jul 17 @ 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM (weekly)

Brighton Common, 30 Chestnut Hill Ave.

Accepts Cash, Credit, HIP/ SNAP, WIC & Senior Coupons

Food, music, fun and community!

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

Add Tue, Jul 23 @ 7:00 PM

2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month, 7:00pm in the rectory

READ MORE

Saint Paul Summer Program

Add Wed, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 29

Join the sisters of the Daughters of Saint Paul for the Saint Paul Summer Program in Boston, Massachusetts, for prayer, community, classes, mission, and fun!

READ MORE

Sing The Hours Retreats and workshops

Add Fri, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 28

Join Sing the Hours for a chant and Liturgy of the Hours retreat at St Paul Parish in Cambridge!

READ MORE

Summer Picnic

Add Sat, Aug 17 @ 11:00 AM

at Artesani playground, 1255 Soldiers Field Rd., Brighton 02135

READ MORE

43rd Annual Lawn Party to benefit Seminarians

Add Wed, Sep 25 @ 6:00 PM

This premiere fundraising event is hosted by His Eminence, Seán Cardinal O’Malley, OFM Cap. with Mary Anne and Dan Lagan as Chairpersons. The evening will include a reception and dinner with music.

READ MORE

Mass Times & Confession